Kontaktpersoner

Kontakta oss

F&B ansvarig

Mattias Andersson
Telefon: 076 858 06 73
mattias@tjornbroarena.se

Fastighet/underhåll

Ralf Holst
Telefon: 070 948 31 80
ralf@tjornbroarena.se

Varumärke/utveckling

Anders Nykvist
Telefon: 070 532 63 41
anders@tjornbroarena.se

Sälj/event

Magnus Westlin
Telefon: 073 506 41 18
bokning@tjornbroarena.se

Försäljningsansvarig

Magnus Tummalid
Telefon: 070 294 24 90
magnus.tummalid@tjornbroarena.se

tf Verksamhetsansvarig

Caroline Brügge
Telefon: 070 964 99 27
caroline@tjornbroarena.se

Bokning- och receptionsansvarig

Elin Thyni
Telefon: 0304 66 12 90
bokning@tjornbroarena.se